Vorstand

Vorstand Saison 2021/22

Sabine de la Poza
Präsidentin

Mob: 079 697 98 54
Email: sabine.delapoza@evm-widnau.clubdesk.com

Martina Frei
Aktuarin

Mob: 079 226 45 26
Email: martina.frei@evm-widnau.clubdesk.com

Erika Toldi
Kassierin

Mob: 078 801 04 20
Email: erika.toldi@evm-widnau.clubdesk.com

Katherina Brotzer
TK Eistanz

Mob: 079 622 80 15
Email: katherina.brotzer@evm-widnau.clubdesk.com

Iris Kalkman
TK Kunstlauf

Mob: 079 632 01 31
Email: iris.kalkman@evm-widnau.clubdesk.com

Angelina Rohrer
TK SYS

Mob: 076 680 26 33
Email: angelina.rohrer@evm-widnau.clubdesk.com

Almut Felde
Administration

Mob: 079 717 94 25
Email: almut.felde@evm-widnau.clubdesk.com

Leila Amara
Jugend und Sport (J+S)

Mob: 079 618 95 65
Email: leila.amara@evm-widnau.clubdesk.com