Vorstand


Präsidentin
Sabrina Sieber-Haltiner

Im Moosacker 26
9450 Altstätten
071 722 24 18
sabrina.haltiner@gmx.ch


Aktuarin
Lucia Frei

Rietmühlestrasse 11
9443 Widnau
071 722 92 16
fam.peter.frei@bluewin.ch


Beisitzer Aktuar
Roy Sturzenegger

Badstrasse 9h
9410 Heiden
079 317 48 06
roy.sturzenegger@outlook.com


Beisitzerin Aktuarin
Sabine de la Poza

In der Höchsteren 12
9443 Widnau
071 722 83 89
sabine.delapoza@cmoffice.ch

 


TK Kunstlauf
Antonella Di Nauta

Bahnhofstrasse 24 b
9443 Widnau
079 175 44 41
nella_dinauta@gmx.ch


Beisitzerin TK Kunstlauf
Carmen Tcharnetsky

Kapellweg 13a
9443 Widnau
071 535 10 16
carmen.tcharnetsky@outlook.de


TK SYS
Corina Rohrer

Neudorfstrasse 15
9444 Diepoldsau
071 733 77 23
rohrer@fit-line.li


TK Eistanz
Katherina Brotzer

Im Gampi 2
9443 Widnau
071 722 74 70
k.brotzer@rsnweb.ch


Kassierin
Natalia Bergmann

Halbrütiweg 3
9443 Widnau
071 290 02 22
nataliabergmann@bluewin.ch


Beisitzerin Kassierin
Leila Amara

Rheinstrasse 49h
9443 Widnau
071 722 49 21
leila21@hotmail.ch